About us

Clinic Directors

Medical Leadership

Medical leaders are elected by the clinic partnership to serve two-year terms.

  • President: Eric Ball, MD
  • Medical Director: Mark Haugen, MD

Corporate Leadership

Kevin Michelson, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Mr. Michelson joined the clinic as CFO in 2009 after moving to Walla Walla from Phoenix, Ariz.

Dan Kirshner, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Departmental Directors

  • Accounting: Elaine Jackson
  • Business Services: Clinton Streifling
  • Nuclear Medicine & Diagnostic Center: Lisa Bloomberg
  • Facilities: Matt Triebwasser
  • Human Resources & Credentialing: Tammy Fowler
  • Information Technology: Gary Weimer
  • Laboratory: Leslie Child-Hubbard
  • Nursing: Anne Sumner
  • Physical Therapy: Christina Johanson
  • Radiology/Imaging Services: Brenda Criss
  • Reception: Laura Brown
  • Surgery Center: Carri Balk
  • Women's Clinic & Pediatric: Deborah Sutor

Back to top »